… and dust

Before Confession of the Whole School I was “Alexi in Winter“.  This is a taste of the past for we are all monsters… and dust.

Alexi in Winter
Emrys Hughes: Songwriting, Instruments & Singing
Jonny Crosbie: Drums
Seth Lakeman: Violin
Kathryn Roberts: Vocals
Jason Marshall: Live Bass
John Carter: Producer
Joe Biddle: Producer & Record Scratchin’
Mastered at Hiltongrove, London